Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

People

We are proud to have people with the experience, skill and commitment to deliver the best service and value to insurance buyers, backed up with an unrivalled claims service.

Contact Details | Management


Adrian Tulloch
Managing Director

Management

T:  09 354 9660
M:  027 530 3272
E:  adrian.tulloch@vl.co.nz

Ben Waymouth

Ben Waymouth
Deputy Managing Director

Management

T:  09 354 9659
M:  021 742 955
E:  ben.waymouth@vl.co.nz

Lydia Boulden

Lydia Boulden
Executive Assistant

Operations

T:  09 354 9679
M:  027 705 2726
E:  lydia.boulden@vl.co.nz

Contact Details | Underwriting


Natalie Anderson
Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9620
M:  027 522 9476
E:  natalie.anderson@vl.co.nz

Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9636
M:  021 396 443
E:  heather.bailey@vl.co.nz

Korina Barnes

Korina Barnes
Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9627
M:  027 202 3692
E:  korina.barnes@vl.co.nz

Caroline Canning

Caroline Canning
Client Relationship & Development Manager & Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9654
M:  021 745 955
E:  caroline.canning@vl.co.nz

Sharon Diep
Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9657
M:  021 744 955
E:  sharon.diep@vl.co.nz

Dan Lowe

Dan Lowe
Cyber Specialist & Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9617
M:  027 216 1644
E:  daniel.lowe@vl.co.nz

Alistair MacLeod

Alistair MacLeod
Corporate Risks Manager & Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9648
M:  021 531 885
E:  alistair.macleod@vl.co.nz

Lisa McKenzie

Lisa McKenzie
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9625
M:  021 543 492
E:  lisa.mckenzie@vl.co.nz

Michael Owers

Michael Owers
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9675
M:  027 205 4379
E:  michael.owers@vl.co.nz

Samantha Richards

Samantha Richards
Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9649
M:  027 703 1657
E:  samantha.richards@vl.co.nz

Ben Ryan

Ben Ryan
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9615
M:  021 668 692
E:  ben.ryan@vl.co.nz

Judith Schwarz

Judith Schwarz
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9669
M:  021 613 444
E:  judith.schwarz@vl.co.nz

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith
Commercial Business Manager & Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9624
M:  021 511 813
E:  andrew.smith@vl.co.nz

Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart
Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9645
M:  027 703 4464
E:  ben.stewart@vl.co.nz

Ian Thompson

Ian Thompson
Market Services Manager & Senior Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9643
M:  021 346 715
E:  ian.thompson@vl.co.nz

Andrea Watts

Andrea Watts
Underwriter

Underwriting

T:  09 354 9623
M:  021 740 955
E:  andrea.watts@vl.co.nz

Contact Details | Claims


Matt Baber

Matt Baber
General Manager, Claims Operations

Claims

T:  09 354 9608
M:  021 972 445
E:  matt.baber@vl.co.nz

Jane Birdsall
Executive Manager, Health & Safety and Statutory Risk Claims & Consulting

Claims

T:  09 354 9656
M:  027 205 1367
E:  jane.birdsall@vl.co.nz

Jordan Blair
Graduate

Claims

T:  09 354 9640
E:  jordan.blair@vl.co.nz

Siobhan McCauley

Siobhan McCauley
Executive Claims Manager, Legal

Claims

T:  09 354 9614
M:  021 973 328
E:  siobhan.mccauley@vl.co.nz

Mariska Fitri

Mariska Parsons
Assistant Claims Officer

Claims

T:  09 354 9611
E:  mariska.parsons@vl.co.nz

Christine Petersen

Christine Petersen
Executive Claims Manager, General Liability

Claims

T:  09 354 9613
M:  021 505 106
E:  christine.petersen@vl.co.nz

Des Radford

Des Radford
Senior Claims Officer

Claims

T:  09 354 9658
M:  027 216 1649
E:  des.radford@vl.co.nz

Mary Rutledge

Mary Rutledge
Senior Claims Officer

Claims

T:  09 354 9616
M:  021 723 923
E:  mary.rutledge@vl.co.nz

John Swan

John Swan
Specialist Claims Consultant

Claims

T:  09 354 9629
M:  027 228 7722
E:  john.swan@vl.co.nz

Jacqui Yee

Jacqueline Yee
Executive Claims Manager, Professional Lines

Claims

T:  09 354 9677
M:  027 599 4724
E:  jacqueline.yee@vl.co.nz